One Year down!

It’s funny how someone who was just a stranger last year can mean so much to you now.

How one day, there’s going to be this guy who’s going to love every bits of me. The way I smile, the way I talk, the way I nag, the way I roll my eyes and all!

And that rare-kind-of-love brings out all the best of me & had made me a better person which I am today.

Gives me enough prof to fnally believe that its really true that someone can really love me. Every little thing about me without judging me.

This guy had drag me out to my fantasy-day-dreaming about happy-ever-after. Who had opened my eyes that to have that “happy-ever-after” you need to work in your differences day by day. Never give up easily on each other. It’s not easy but it’ll be worth it.

And this guy has been with me for a year today! Can’t thank you enough for everthing! Happy Anniversary, my lovey-dovey! 😍💋

Xx Jocel

20130904-100151.jpg

2 thoughts on “One Year down!

Leave a Reply

